Another chapter of my Eurotrip

The initial feeling of being alone again in a foreign country. I am having flashbacks of our trip and my brother and I did have an amazing time.  I have had a good laugh with him!! It has been tough at times but in the end I’m glad he came with. I’m a little scared of what may come in the future when I’m alone.. I have a lump in my throat and I’m trying not to cry. Oh this is ridiculous, I’m just being silly now! Well anyways, this closes 1 chapter of my Euro trip. Michael  is on his flight and I will be in Amsterdam 1 more day. This time tomorrow I will be on a nightbus to Hamburg, Germany!

#solotraveler

Leave a Reply

