5 more sleeps until I leave Ukraine and head to France)
After the last couple weeks of having ultimate panic attacks, recently I have been in such a calm mood. I would like to picture it like this (haha):

Image

While I’ve been sleeping, I’ve had all 3 windows and the door open, and waking up feeling this cool breeze, walking out on the balcony and watching people walk to work, then meeting up with friends, going to work; everything is so enjoyable. My backpack is almost completely packed now and everyone has been wishing me luck on my next ‘adventure.’ I spoke with my boss yesterday and she made me feel wonderful))) She wishes I didn’t have to leave because I am like a ray of sunshine to be around and people naturally like me. Awwwwwwwwwwwww….. just….. awwwwwwwww……….. Hearing people talk about me like this is really unexpected but so nice)))))

I really love Lviv, all of the buildings and the people. It’s been an amazing opportunity living here for so long. My birthday was estupendo!!! and it will be sad to leave such great people here. On Sunday we took a train to a small village an hour outside Lviv and sat by the lake for the afternoon. (Cue a beach calming picture – hahah)

Image

Anyways, I’m not really sure what my plans are for the future and I think it’s best this way. All I know is I am taking a car on Monday towards Lyon and after this, I will just see how it goes….


20140528-102501-37501154.jpg

20140528-102620-37580273.jpg

20140528-102616-37576891.jpg

20140528-102614-37574582.jpg

20140528-102611-37571185.jpg
♥ ♥ ♥

Leave a Reply

